Sound of Play: 121

Leave us feedback and offer us your own submissions.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 6512
Joined: August 28th, 2012, 9:41 am
Location: Brighton, England

Sound of Play: 121

Post by ratsoalbion » November 22nd, 2017, 6:42 pm


Welcome to our weekly podcast dedicated to videogame music – Sound of Play

Joining host Leon Cox in Sound of Play 121 is composer Peter Silk.

Track listing for this show is as follows:

1: The Beginning by Peter Silk, 2015
2: Eolis by Peter Silk - Faxanadu, 1987
3: The Unsettlement - As-yet-unreleased Christos Reid (@failnaut) RPG, TBA
4: Honey Bee by Philippe Vachey – Little Big Adventure 2, 1997
5: When Blobs Attack by Peter Silk – ACORN Tactics, 2018
6: Creeping Shadow by Kow Otani – Shadow of the Colossus, 2005
7: Mistaken Identity by Peter Silk – Mimic, 2015
8: Manny and Meche by Peter McConnell – Grim Fandango, 1998
9: All’s Well That Ends by Peter Silk – Fix Fix Bang Bang, 2018

Sound of Play: 121 was edited by Jay Taylor

Remember, it’s not just about what we like, so venture over to the thread at the top of this forum and put forward your own suggestions so that we might include them in future shows.

You can subscribe using iTUNES or you can just simply DOWNLOAD IT HERE instead.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest