Sound of Play: 104

Leave us feedback and offer us your own submissions.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 2330
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 4:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, Europe, Earth

Sound of Play: 104

Post by JaySevenZero »


This show’s presenters were Ryan Hamann with Sean O’Brien, along with community contributions by FollowMyRuin, Caligari, and macstat.

Track listing for this show is as follows:

1: Everything's Going to Be Okay by Mick Gordon - Prey, 2017
2: Mining Melancholy (Metal Cover) by Ro Panuganti & David Wise - Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest, 2015
3: The Gardens by Mat Clark & Kenny Young - LittleBigPlanet 2, 2011
4: Nightless City Guara Bobelo by Michiko Naruke - Wild Arms 4, 2005
5: The Mark by Simon Viklund - Payday 2, 2013
6: Broken (Lucas' Song Piano) by Matt Bonham & Tim Cotterell - The Sexy Brutale, 2017
7: Level 1 by Tim Follin - Silver Surfer, 1990
8: Greenpath by Christopher Larkin - Hollow Knight, 2017
9: And Ever We Fight On by Joris de Man - Killzone 3, 2011

Sound of Play: 104 was edited by Ryan Hamann

Remember, it’s not just about what we like, so venture over to the thread at the top of this forum and put forward your own suggestions so that we might include them in future shows.

You can subscribe using iTUNES or you can just simply DOWNLOAD IT HERE

Post Reply