Sound of Play: 139

Leave us feedback and offer us your own submissions.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 2306
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 4:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, Europe, Earth

Sound of Play: 139

Post by JaySevenZero »


Welcome to our weekly podcast dedicated to videogame music – Sound of Play

Joining host Leon Cox (@ratsoalbion) for Sound of Play 139 is community member is Adam Lloyd (@HorseMorsel)

Track listing for this show is as follows:

1: Planet Sonata by Tomoko Sasaki – Ristar, 1995

2: Ancient Mound by Naofumi Hataya/Tatsuyuki Maeda/Haruyo Oguro – Golden Axe III, 1993

3: Title Theme by Michael Bartlow – Starflight, 1991

4: Seaside by Asmik Sound Team – Dimension Force, 1991

5: 4-2 by Noriyuki Iwadare – Gynoug, 1991

6: Staff Roll by Yoko Shimomura/Isao Abe – Street Fighter II, 1992

7: Let’s Go On An Adventure by Motoaki Takenouchi – Landstalker, 1992

8: Credits by Jean Baudlot/Fabrice Visserot – Flashback, 1992

9: Mystic Cave Zone by Masato Nakamura – Sonic the Hedgehog 2, 1992

Sound of Play: 139 was edited by Jay Taylor

Remember, it’s not just about what we like, so venture over to the thread at the top of this forum and put forward your own suggestions so that we might include them in future shows.

You can subscribe using Apple Podcasts or you can just simply download from here instead.

Post Reply