Sound of Play: 157

Leave us feedback and offer us your own submissions.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 2412
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 4:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, Europe, Earth

Sound of Play: 157

Post by JaySevenZero »


Welcome to our weekly podcast dedicated to videogame music – Sound of Play

This week’s Sound of Play host is Ryan Hamann and he’s joined by frequent contributor and Cane and Rinse cast member James Carter with community submissions from ReprobateGamer, seansthomas, and srgtsilent.

Track listing for this show is as follows:

Track listing for this show is as follows:

1: Life Is Beautiful by Riyo Kinugasa – Deadly Premonition, 2010

2: We All Lift Together by Keith Power – Warframe, 2018

3: Falling to Earth/Space Sky Dive by Simon Withenshaw – LEGO City Undercover, 2013

4: Indoline Praetorium (Day) by Yasunori Mitsuda, ACE, Kenji Hiramatsu, & Manami Kiyota – Xenoblade Chronicles 2, 2017

5: A Settlement in the Red Bluffs by Yasunori Nishiki – Octopath Traveler, 2018

6: Ed’s Theme (Preview) by Daniel Lindholm & Caleb Combs – Street Fighter V, 2017

7: Menu Theme by Kota Hoshino – The Adventures of Cookie & Cream, 2000

8: Bomchelle by Jack Wall – LawBreakers, 2017

9: Trailer Score by Rio Hamamoto & Junichi Nakatsuru – Daemon X Machina, 2018

Sound of Play: 157 was edited by Ryan Hamann

Remember, it’s not just about what we like, so venture over to the thread at the top of this forum and put forward your own suggestions so that we might include them in future shows.

You can subscribe using Apple Podcasts or you can just simply download from here instead.

Post Reply