Page 1 of 1

Sound of Play: 212 - Austin Wintory

Posted: August 21st, 2019, 9:53 pm
by JaySevenZero

Joining Leon Cox in Sound of Play 212 is the Grammy nominated and two-time BAFTA winning composer for flOw, Monaco: What’s Yours Is Mine, Journey, ABZÛ, The Banner Saga trilogy, Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, Absolver and the newly released ERICA, Austin Wintory

Music used in this podcast:

1. Know Thyself by Austin Wintory – ERICA, 2019

2. Carry Me Back to Her Arms by Jessica Curry – Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture, 2015

3. Their Waters Were Mingled Together by Austin Wintory – ABZÛ, 2016

4. Vignette: Corruption by Disasterpeace – Hyper Light Drifter, 2016

5. Underground by Austin Wintory – Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, 2015

6. Main Theme by Bear McCreary – Dark Void, 2010

7. Ruin Beyond the Walls by Austin Wintory – The Banner Saga 3, 2018

8. Home to Me by Jason Graves, featuring Malukah – Moss, 2018

9. Aria for Delphi by Austin Wintory – ERICA, 2019

Sound of Play 212 was edited by Jay Taylor

You can subscribe using Apple Podcasts or you can just simply download from here instead.