Sound of Play: 173

Leave us feedback and offer us your own submissions.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 2039
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 2:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, Europe, Earth

Sound of Play: 173

Post by JaySevenZero » November 22nd, 2018, 7:21 am


Welcome to our weekly podcast dedicated to videogame music – Sound of Play

In this Sound of Play Leon Cox chats to the composer Pieter Schlosser

Track listing for this show is as follows:

1: Towerfall by Pieter Schlosser – Destiny 2, 2017

2: Sorry Boys by Nick Arundel/Ron Fish – Batman: Arkham City, 2011

3: Full Circle by Steve Jablonsky with Pieter Schlosser – Gears of War 3, 2011

4: Ori, Lost In The Storm by Gareth Coker, featuring Aeralie Brighton, Rachel Mellis and Tom Boyd – Ori and the Blind Forest, 2015

5: Titan by Pieter Schlosser – Destiny 2, 2017

6: Overture Lore by Takeshi Furukawa – The Last Guardian, 2016

7: Live For Me by Steve Jablonsky with Pieter Schlosser – Gears of War 3, 2011

8: Main Theme by Sarah Schachner – Assassin’s Creed Origins, 2017

9: Hive Extermination by Pieter Schlosser – Destiny 2: Warmind, 2018

Sound of Play: 173 was edited by Jay Taylor

Remember, it’s not just about what we like, so venture over to the thread at the top of this forum and put forward your own suggestions so that we might include them in future shows.

You can subscribe using Apple Podcasts or you can just simply download from here instead.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests